Staff

Robin Baker, Executive Director – robin.baker@arcofcva.org

Connie Blackwell, Director of Operations and Development – connie.blackwell@arcofva.org

Sharon Jones, Comptroller – sharon.jones@arcofcva.org

Chaunta McIvor, Director of Day Support- chaunta.mcivor@arcofcva.org

Rebecca Campbell, Program Manager- rebecca.campbell@arcofcva.org

Jane Chapman, Nurse –  jane.chapman@arcofcva.org

Monica Mayberry, Activity Coordinator – monica.mayberry@arcofcva.org